WORKOUT – 2.1 miles

Breakfast – Apple

Lunch – Smart ones Fettuccini Alfredo (not something I would normally purchase, but I was starving) and a caramel rice cake

not so smart ones rice cake

Snack – mix of watermelon, honey dew and cantaloupe

fruits

Supper – Crab and scallop stuffed sole with steamed organic broccoli and carrots and sliced cucumbers

supper

Evening Snack -  probably will consist of some organic cereal and an orange.

 

A couple Organic purchases were made today.

 drum roll please *curtains open*

Organic Kashi Cereal, Organic Hemp Plus cereal, Organic Silk soy milk, and Organic Red Delicious apples. Can’t get any better than that!

organic

Tonight will be pretty relaxed, I don’t plan to do much, as I am pretty tired and having some pains.

Tomorrow I have a doctors appointment then it is girls day with my big sister and my auntie, so that will be super fun! Have a great Thursday night and Friday!

