WORKOUT –  4 miles on treadmill – 60 minutes

I attempted my skills today for my 6.2 mile race, I fell short, only 4 miles before I had to call it quits. But for me I was impressed, plus I ran most of it which is almost impossible for me. I guess if I keep this up, I’ll be able to do the 6.2 in no time.

Pre-workout food was an apple and a banana. Post-workout fuel was 3 eggs scrambled.

And here’s another tribute to the month of LOVE! With only 6 days left.

redfaucetlight

So first off, not sure what kind of gift this would be! But I kind of thought it was clever, when the light is red it’s hot water, and when it’s blue it’s cold water. Just in case your real "smart" I guess. Not such a good gift if you’re color blind!

poo

All I have to say is, WTF!?

eye_massager

I bet you don’t know what that is? Maybe it’s my new mask because I’m a super hero. Wait, no I’m not. It’s actually an ‘Eye massager’,  Umm ok then!

dog

This is a good product because its Green, use warm or cold. But WHY is it a dog laying on your face? Why couldn’t they just make it something that wasn’t an animal, how about a rectangular shape

 

That’s it for now. Not even sure what to say after those inventions.

