You are currently browsing the daily archive for February 4, 2010.

I don’t know WHY I am so excited about pizza, I guess because its a comfort food and I’m craving it and not really wanting the extra calories of the ones from the pizza places. Can’t get much better than home made!

pizza pizza

Look how tasty that looks! Whole wheat naan bread, tomato sauce, red, green and yellow peppers, chopped mushrooms and mozza cheese.  Baked only a short while for some awesome yummy goodness. Drooling yet?

Well I am off to relax for the night. Have a good one.

I am super psyched about tonight’s supper, I wish it was supper time already! The agenda is homemade pizza’s on Whole Wheat Naan bread, with red,yellow and green peppers, mushrooms and mozzarella cheese.

But first before supper can happen I had to do my cardio and abs sesh. Just over an hour of a workout. I did 2.76 miles total and a series of ab exercises. Felt great! I definitely got my sweat on.

Stay tuned for pictures from tonight’s awesome supper!

February 2010
S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28