Still today I am feeling quite miserable, had a bad sleep last night AGAIN due to pain and discomfort. On and off nausea today. Hopefully it will all go away soon.

Week 3 of Winter Shape Up came out today and I wasn’t too thrilled with it, sorry! So I just created something on my own, simple and easy to do at home since I haven’t been feeling much like leaving the house. All I need is the chin up bar and resistance bands. This way even if I don’t leave the house, I can still get in a good weight workout.

It’s been snowing here, again! Took long enough for it to actually start coming down, soon enough it will be Spring again and I will be jumping for joy. I can’t wait to start running outside.

Here’s the aftermath of our snow storm last weekend:

Snow storm

snow

Most streets are cleaned, thank goodness! But since it’s been snowing again, its getting pretty messy out there again,  but I doubt it will be quite like the storm we just had.

On to the next thing, I borrowed some of my mom’s chocolate moulds, I want to experiment with making some regular chocolate, vegan chocolates and raw chocolates. I am so excited to do those and see how they turn out. Maybe this week I will start whippin’ up some fancy treats. My dad told me I have to bring samples out, because he’s the "Official Taste Tester". So I’ll be sure to make some of his favourites, my dad is spoiled!

Well until next time! Have a good night.

