Last night was just a chill night, we rented the movie Up, such a good movie and a great story in it too. Don’t you just love having those nights where you can just relax and watch a great kids cartoon movie (without kids!) As for today, nothing much got done. We went out a little in the afternoon and that was about the extent of it all. Tomorrow is a different story, I will get in a good work out again and some weights, I am excited for that.

Weather this week is supposed to still be decent. But "they" are saying we should be getting snow by the weekend. It’s been so Spring like here in Sask lately its kind of odd.  I’m absolutely loving this warmer weather but it still just doesn’t feel right for January.

I just wanted to drop by and catch you up on my weekend, even though it hasn’t been anything excited. Maybe this week will be.

 

Up

source

