One week until Christmas Eve. Can you believe it?!

Last night went really well eating raw, I snacked on some Organic raspberries. I wish I could eat them more often but they are way too expensive on a regular basis.

I did really good all day eating Raw, I ate Raw until about 9:30pm and I was feeling so hungry and decided I would have a bowl of mushroom soup and a Luna Bar S’mores flavour. So all ‘n’ all I did pretty good at eating mostly raw.

Starting out this morning, I had an apple and an orange for breakfast before heading out to the gym. I did a killer workout at the gym, since I have been kind of slacking lately. 70 minutes of cardio and just over 9 miles total! Check out my RUN page for details. I am feeling so energized.

I went out to visit my mom for part of the afternoon around 3pm, I needed to drop off some presents. I brought an apple and a Raw Organic Food Bar – Chocolatey chocolate chip. I missed my brother and dad because they were heading out to the farm to bring one of the cars back for my brother to use. So soon after I arrived they left. I visited with my mom for a few hours and ate my snacks. The Food Bar was pretty good actually. My mom had a Food Dehydrator hiding in the basement and she gave it to me. Yay, I was so excited. Once my mom sat down for supper I decided I would get back home. I figured I would go home and start dehydrating something or at least figure out foods to dehydrate and get ideas flowing. I just on the road when my brother called me. THEY FORGOT THE CAR KEYS! He called and was like, "Hey we forgot the keys for the car, can you come bring them?" I just laughed, its over an hour drive to the farm and it was already 6pm. So I hightailed it back to mom’s and grabbed the keys and then I was off on my little lonesome road trip. Once I got there, I visited with my dad and brother for awhile at least! Needless to say, I was home by 10:30pm, I was pooped and starving, so we ordered a pizza and called it a night!

raw choc

(picture from Google images)

