I know its still over a month away, but how can I NOT be excited already. I went home for the day today, wanted to visit for awhile. I picked up my Christmas tree while I was there, I want to see if the cats will allow us to have a Christmas tree. It’s still in its box and I really just want to put it up already, but I am going to wait until December 1st. I don’t know if I have ever been so excited about decorating for Christmas.

Today I am feeling really energized, while I was at my parents house I had a S’mores Flavour Luna bar, it was awesome, I need to buy a junk load next time. I can get my chocolate fix with only 180 calories, how could you go wrong?

lunabar

Tonight is another good TV night, 2 hours of The Biggest Loser, I am addicted to it, this is actually the first season I started watching it. It’s so inspiring to watch how those people can just lose so much weight. Makes me want to stay active and stay fit so that I don’t end up like them ever. But good for them for doing something about it!

 

Do you have a favourite nutritional supplement or meal replacement bar? What kind?

 

Have a great night everyone!

