I can’t sleep tonight, too many things going on in my mind, like what foods should I eliminate from my diet, what IS my trigger food, etc etc… That’s my life, always trying to figure out what’s wrong, and getting no where. But I can’t really give up, because I would LOVE LOVE LOVE to be able to feel normal again, and be able to not worry about where the bathroom is wherever I go, or “oh I can’t eat that because I’ll get sick”. For the past, I can’t even think of how many years, but if I knew I was going out somewhere, I wouldn’t eat, because if I did, the plans would be ruined, and I would be stuck at home. That’s still the case, but even when I am not going anywhere and I am watching what I eat, something still seems to go wrong. I just don’t understand why I had to get the shitty end of the stick placed in my hand.

This “thing” has interfered so much in my life, I haven’t been able to work because of it. To which has kind of been putting me in a sad place. I don’t feel like a normal person. I don’t feel like I can do everything everybody else can. And that is very hard on me, especially because I have been suffering from this since I was like 12 years old, so all throughout High School, I was held back because of my condition. Doctors don’t seem to be of very much help throughout my entire experience, so it seems that it is all upon my small shoulders to figure it out. And if anyone is suffering from the same thing as I am, they can relate and completely understand how life changing it is and how crippling it is. Any suggestions?

sad_man

