WORKOUT – 5.1 miles

Breakfast: Apple

Post Workout: Vanilla Coconut Chia Pudding (recipe from Angela’s blog, modified)

Vanilla Coconut Chia Pudding

2 tbsp chia seeds
1/2 cup almond milk
1/4 cup water
1/2 tbsp agave
splash of vanilla extract
2 tbsp sweetened coconut

mix all ingredients for 2 minutes. Refrigerate 15 minutes, Stir and Enjoy! Only 180 calories

 vanilla coconut chia pudding

I went to Brainsport today and picked up my secret bloggie valentine gift, It’s not exactly "warm" but it’s something I’ve been eyeing up for awhile. Thanks Susan, I love it, I tested them out today and they are so comfy!

Brainsport Shorts

Lunch: Egg noodles with sweet n sour sauce.

sweet n sour egg noodles

Snack: Organic broccoli and carrots with ranch dressing

veggies

Supper: Sides Plus Vegetable fried rice with kidney beans

sides plus and kidneys

So disappointed, The Biggest Loser isn’t on tonight, I almost cried. I look forward to Tuesday nights with the gang. And it’s not on again until March 2nd. I think I just might cry, whatever will I do!